Wheaton Drama Casts ‘And Then There Were None’

WHEATON, IL. — Director Randall W. Knott has assembled a veteran ensemble for the Agatha Christie classic mystery, running Jan. 24 through Feb. 16 at Playhouse 111 in Wheaton. 

The cast:

Dr. Edward Armstrong: Geoffrey Maher

William Blore: Lars Timpa

Emily Brent: Liliana Mitchell

Philip Lombard: Sean Ogren

General MacKenzie: Craig Gustafson

Anthony Marston:   Dave Amato

Naracott: Peter Lemongelli

Mr. Rogers:   R.J. Ogren

Mrs. Rogers: Suzanne Ogren

Vera Claythorne: Sharon Voss

Judge Lawrence Wargrave: Ken Kaden

“The production staff wants to thank all auditioners for giving their time and energy,” Knott says. “There were a lot of very difficult decisions that had to be made. The staff could not have been happier with the auditions and the level of talent we witnessed. Everyone gave their all, and we appreciate it. We hope everyone comes to see what promises to be a dynamic show in January.”

“And Then There Were None,” also known under the title “Ten Little Indians,” will run Jan. 24 through Feb. 16, with performances Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays at 8 p.m., and Sundays at 3 p.m. Playhouse 111 is located at 111 N. Hale St., Wheaton, IL.

For further information about the show, or to order tickets, please visit www.wheatondrama.org.