New Board of Governors elected

At the monthly meeting on May 16, the membership in attendance unanimously elected a new president, vice president, sales governor and marketing governor. The new board, as of July 1, will be:

President: Stan Austin
Vice President: Jay Pauer
Past President: Mike Boyna
Secretary: Christine Cloutier Pfenninger
Treasurer: Eileen Gilligan
Facilities: Randall W. Knott
Marketing: Rob Reinalda
Sales: Barb Giblin
Education: Elyse Willis