The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Cast Announcement

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time

Wheaton Drama Community Theatre is proud to announce the cast and production  team of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time which runs from March 22nd to April 7th, 2024.

  • Christophe—Dean Papadopoulos
  • SiobhanJennifer Reeves-Wilson
  • EdJustin Schaller
  • JudySara Malloy
  •  Ensemble:
    • Voice One: Mrs. Shears and Others—Leah Rae Witt
    • Voice Two: Roger Shears and Others—Christopher Williams
    • Voice Three: Policeman and Others—Pratik Mamtora
    • Voice Four: Rev. Peters and Others—Steven Meerdink
    • Voice Five: Mrs. Gascoyne and OthersMindy Kaplan
    • Voice Six: Mrs. Alexander and OthersGretchen Gannon

Production Team

  • DirectorRandy Knott
  • Assistant DirectorJulie Dotin
  • Production Manager/Stage ManagerElyse Willis
  • Production Manager/Stage ManagerVikkie Fritz
  • Set Designer/Lead ConstructionJacob Rosada
  • Props MasterJody Gosain
  • Hair/Make-upTracy Addams
  • Light DesignerJim Van De Velde
  • ProjectionsAndy Kanturek
  • Sound DesignSean Ogren
  • Fight ChoreographerAndrew Trygstad
  • ChoreographerKate McIlvane